Mrs. Martha Adriasola

Elementary Health Education Teacher, San Francisco Unified School District

Mrs. Arlene Fife

Chair, AMDCS Consultative Board
Former Principal of Our Lady of Mercy School, Daly City

Rev. James Garcia

St. Anthony of Padua Church

Mr. Angel-Max Guerrero

Director, Student Support Services, SHCP

Mrs. Kathy Hovland

Rev. Stephen Howell


Ms. Margaret Keller

Secretary, AMDCS Consultative Board
Notre Dame High School, Belmont

Mr. Joseph Leach

Mr. Greg Myall

Parishoner, Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Mr. Ruben Nuñez

United States Postal Service, San Francisco

Rev. Thomas O'Neill, SJ

Vice-Chair, AMDCS Consultative Board
Superior, Jesuit Community

Mrs. Janet Shapiro

Director of Professional Development, Sacred Heart Cathedral Preparatory

Mr. Gustavo A. Torres

Director of Development, Mission Dolores Basilica Parish

Mrs. Lisa Graham, Committee Member

Principal, Immaculate Conception Academy

Mr. Robert Dalton, Ex-Officio

AMDCS Grant Writer
ASF Office of Stewardship and Development

Ms. Maureen Huntington, Ex-Officio

Executive Director, AMDCS
Superintendent, Department of Catholic Schools
Archdiocese of San Francisco

Mr. Richard Lee, Ex-Officio

Business Manager, Alliance of Mission District Catholic Schools

Ms. Marianne Valentine, Staff

Administrative and Technical Support